Lonely Street Discs, site logo.

Shop > ALL MUSIC > Energy Orchard




Bap with Energy Orchard

Quantity:  at  £9.98  each

Before his solo career, Bap was lead singer and main song writer for the tremendous London based roots band, Energy Orchard.


Track Listing:

Disc 1

1 Coming Through
2 Seven Sisters
3 The Past Is Another Country
4 The Shipyard Song
5 Surrender To The City
6 Stop The Machine
7 Big Town
8 Slieveban Drive
9 Sailortown
10 Belfast

Disc 2

1 Wasted
2 Remember My Name
3 I Hate To Say Goodbye
4 Painkiller
5 Sight For Sore Eyes
6 Somebody's Brother
7 Star Of The Country Down
8 Stay Away
9 I'm No Angel
10 Pain, Heartbreak & Redemption

Recommend this to a friend  +

Recommend this to a friend


You currently have no items in your basket.